KONTAKT


Öppettider

Måndag – Torsdag:  07.00 – 16.30
Fredag:                     07.00 – 13.30

Kontakt uppgifter:
Bergs Mekaniska AB
Södra Rådom 407
660 60 Molkom
Sverige
Per-Inge Berg  0553-59 09 33  pi@bergsmekaniska.se
Morgan Berg  0553-59 09 32  morgan@bergsmekaniska.se
Leif Klarström  0553-59 09 34  leif@bergsmekaniska.se
Tomas Wikström  0553-59 09 36  tomas@bergsmekaniska.se
Birger Tågmark  0553-59 09 31  birger@bergsmekaniska.se
Christoffer Nordquist  0553-59 09 39  christoffer@bergsmekaniska.se
Michael Repo  0708-68 66 15  michael@bergsmekaniska.se
Nicklas Sandgren  0553-79 00 71  niklas@bergsmekaniska.se
Certifikat  cert@bergsmekaniska.se
Packeteringen  0553-59 09 35  pack@bergsmekaniska.se