PERSONAL


 

Morgan Berg

VD

Tel: 0553-590 932

morgan@bergsmekaniska.se

MORGAN_WEBB

PI_WEBB
Per-Inge Berg

Vice VD

Tel: 0553-590 933

pi@bergsmekaniska.se

Emil Tågmark

Verkstadschef

Tel: 0553-590 938

 EMIL_TÅGMARK_WEBB
BIRGER_WEBB Birger Tågmark
ProjektledningTel: 0553-590 931

birger@bergsmekaniska.se

Leif Klarström

Order / Beredning / Plåtinköp

Tel: 0553-590 934

leif@bergsmekaniska.se

LEIF_KLARSTRÖM
TOMAS_WIKSTRÖM_WEBB Tomas Wikström

Order / Beredning

Tel: 0553-590 936

tomas@bergsmekaniska.se

Christoffer Nordquist

Order / Beredning / Marknadsföring

Tel. 0553-590939        

christoffer@bergsmekaniska.se

Nicklas Sandgren

Order / Beredning 

Tel. 0553-790071     

nicklas@bergsmekaniska.se

Michael Repo

Säljare

Mobil 0708-686 615

michael@bergsmekaniska.se

 FREDRIK_WENKLER_WEBB Fredrik Wenkler

Kantpress / Områdesanvsvarig

Lucas Lindstedt

Laser / Områdesanvsvarig

 LUKAS_LINDSTEDT_WEBB
 ROBERT_JOHNSSON_WEBB Robert Lundqvist

Vattenskärning / Områdesansvarig

Tel. 072 518 60 38

robert@bergsmekaniska.se 

 

Simon Nilsson

Gasskärning / Områdesansvarig

Roger Johansson

Logistik och leverans / Områdesansvarig

Tel: 0553-590 935

pack@bergsmekaniska.se

Jörgen Schönning

Bearbetning / Områdesansvarig

Johan Sjöden

Service / Underhåll

johan.sjoden@bergsmekaniska.se

Pia Bäcker

Ekonomi

Tel: 0553-790 070

ekonomi@bergsmekaniska.se